Hotline: 509-987-5829

Mailing address: PO Box 636, Richland, WA 99352


Executive Committee Members
Position Name E-mail address
Chair Richard Reuther chair@bencodems.org
First Vice Chair Allison Dabler vicechair@bencodems.org
Second Vice Chair vicechair2@bencodems.org
Treasurer Durga Victorine treasurer@bencodems.org
Secretary Julie Soderquist secretary@bencodems.org
State Committee Person
Regina Speer SC1@bencodems.org
State Committee Person Sabastian Marichalar SC2@bencodems.org
Finance Committee Durga Victorine finance@bencodems.org
Organization Committee:
Voter Registration, Recruitment & Training

Allison Dabler

orgchair@bencodems.org
Events Committee Carl Baker events@bencodems.org
Communications Committee Durga Victorine commchair@bencodems.org
Elections Committee Justin Raffa elections@bencodems.org
Labor & Commerce Committee Jessica Wadsworth labor@bencodems.org
Platform & Legislation Committee Kitty Tominey platform@bencodems.org
Webmaster Kendall Miller webmaster@bencodems.org

Click here for the Updated PCO List
Click here for a list of Precinct Committee Officers from the Benton County Auditor