Hotline: 509-987-5829

Mailing address: PO Box 636, Richland, WA 99352


Executive Committee Members
Position Name E-mail address
Chair Judi Johannesen chair@bencodems.org
First Vice Chair Allison Dabler vicechair@bencodems.org
Second Vice Chair Dori Luzzo-Gilmour vicechair2@bencodems.org
Treasurer Alisha Victorine treasurer@bencodems.org
Secretary Marjorie Kaspar secretary@bencodems.org
State Committee Person
Kate Moran SC1@bencodems.org
State Committee Person Sabastian Marichalar SC2@bencodems.org
Finance Committee finance@bencodems.org
Organization Committee:
Voter Registration, Recruitment & Training

orgchair@bencodems.org
Events Committee events@bencodems.org
Communications Committee commchair@bencodems.org
Elections Committee elections@bencodems.org
Labor & Commerce Committee labor@bencodems.org
Platform & Legislation Committee platform@bencodems.org
Webmaster webmaster@bencodems.org

Click here for the Updated PCO List
Click here for a list of Precinct Committee Officers from the Benton County Auditor