Hotline: 509-987-5829

Mailing address: PO Box 636, Richland, WA 99352


Executive Committee Members
Position Name E-mail address
Chair Judi Johannesen chair@bencodems.org
Vice Chair Stan Moon vicechair@bencodems.org
Treasurer Micki McKinley treasurer@bencodems.org
Secretary Kendall Miller secretary@bencodems.org
State Committee Person 1 Jay Clough scm@bencodems.org
State Committee Person 2
Kate Moran scw@bencodems.org
Finance Committee Micki McKinley finance@bencodems.org
Organization Committee:
Voter Registration/PCO & Events

Allison Dabler

Carl Baker

orgchair@bencodems.org
Communications Committee Judi Johannesen commchair@bencodems.org
Elections Committee Jay Clough elections@bencodems.org
Labor & Commerce Committee Nicholas Bumpaous laborcommercechair@bencodems.org
Platform & Legislation Committee Kitty Tominey platform@bencodems.org
Webmaster Micki McKinley webmaster@bencodems.org

Click here for the Updated PCO List
Click here for a list of Precinct Committee Officers from the Benton County Auditor