Subscribe Contribute

Contact Us | Benton County Democratic Central Committee

Hotline: 509-987-5829

Mailing address: PO Box 636, Richland, WA 99352


Executive Committee Members
Position Name E-mail address
Chair     David Rose     chair@bencodems.org
Vice Chair     Misty Muchlinski     vicechair@bencodems.org
Treasurer     Stacy Cash-Ware     treasurer@bencodems.org
Secretary     Kendall Miller     secretary@bencodems.org
State Committee Man     Doug McKinley     scm@bencodems.org
State Committee Woman     Kate Moran     scw@bencodems.org
Finance Committee     Stacy Cash-Ware     finance@bencodems.org
Organization Committee     Allison Dabler     orgchair@bencodems.org
Communications Committee    DeNomy Dage     commchair@bencodems.org
Elections Committee Christine Brown

Heidi Hill

    elections@bencodems.org
Labor and Commerce Committee Nicholas Bumpaous  laborcommercechair@bencodems.org
Platform and Legislation Committee Charles LoPresti     platform@bencodems.org
Webmaster     Kendall Miller     webmaster@bencodems.org

Click here for a list of Precinct Committee Officers from the Benton County Auditor

Click here for the Updated PCO List