Hotline: 509-987-5829

Mailing address: PO Box 636, Richland, WA 99352

Executive Committee Members
Position Name E-mail address
Chair Allison Dabler
Vice Chair Peter Roberts
Treasurer Micki McKinley
Secretary Judith Johannesen
State Committee Man Doug McKinley
State Committee Woman Kate Moran
Finance Committee
Organization Committee Peter Roberts
John Harder
Communications Committee Carly Coburn
Elections Committee
Labor & Commerce Committee Nicholas Bumpaous
Platform & Legislation Committee Charles LoPresti
Webmaster Micki McKinley

Click here for the Updated PCO List
Click here for a list of Precinct Committee Officers from the Benton County Auditor