Hotline: 509-987-5829

Mailing address: PO Box 636, Richland, WA 99352


Executive Committee Members
Position Name E-mail address
Chair Allison Dabler chair@bencodems.org
Vice Chair Peter Gerhard-Roberts vicechair@bencodems.org
Treasurer Micki McKinley treasurer@bencodems.org
Secretary Judith Johannesen secretary@bencodems.org
State Committee Man Doug McKinley scm@bencodems.org
State Committee Woman Kate Moran scw@bencodems.org
Finance Committee Micki McKinley finance@bencodems.org
Organization Committee Peter Gerhard-Roberts
John Harder
orgchair@bencodems.org
Communications Committee Jay Clough commchair@bencodems.org
Elections Committee Jay Clough elections@bencodems.org
Labor & Commerce Committee Nicholas Bumpaous laborcommercechair@bencodems.org
Platform & Legislation Committee Charles LoPresti platform@bencodems.org
Webmaster Micki McKinley webmaster@bencodems.org

Click here for the Updated PCO List
Click here for a list of Precinct Committee Officers from the Benton County Auditor